• Champions!

    WAT PYP Boys' Football team won the TAIS Primary Football Tournament today, beating out 5 schools. Congratulations to coach Erdi Kuburi, goalkeeper Matias Gjikondi, with outstanding play by Glen Zhilla, Tomas Caraoshi, Skerdi Sejamini, Dian Bylykbashi, Nikola Vucicevic, Matias Prodani, Martin Siftar and Matia Avdalli. Students were awarded the TAIS Football Trophy to be displayed at WAT.

    WAT PYP Girls' Football team took second place at the TAIS Primary School Football Tournament today, losing to AC Durres. The Girls' team had a win, a loss and two draws Congratulations to coach Diane Coon, goalkeepers Shanel Kasmi and Arta Hoxha, with excellent play by Amber Prodani, Carlotta Bollino, Perla Demi and Dakotah Zeitani.

    Both teams displayed excellent sportsmanship throughout the Tournament.